SvenskaDiablo.se - Officiell Diablo Fansite sedan 1998

Säsong #1 startar på fredag kl 21.00

Den första säsongen i Patch 2.1 startar på fredag kväll kl 21.00. Redan nu kan du förbereda dig, skapa team och diskutera allt om den kommande säsongen i vår forumsektion för Säsonger, Leaderboards och PvP.

We’re pleased to announce that our first Diablo III Season is scheduled to begin this Friday, August 29th. To ensure the roll-out process goes smoothly as possible for all players, we’re planning a staggered release, with different gameplay regions launching the season at different times.

For reference, below are the current launch times for Season 1:

  • Asia: 9:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 a.m. KST, UTC +9)
  • Europe: 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST, UTC +2)
  • Americas: 6:00 p.m. PDT (UTC -10)

For time zone assistance, visit: http://everytimezone.com/
To learn more about Seasons, visit: http://bit.ly/1rBFf9D

Please note that these times are tentative and subject to change. If they do, we will be sure to update this thread.